Yemi Alade Women Of Steel Album Here are all track for Download

Yemi Alade Women Of Steel Album Here are all track for Download

Yemi Alade “Women Of Steel” Full Album Download – When Yemi Alade who parades herself as Mama Africa, and she really isn’t kidding. The singer’s has gone worldwide and outside also brings massive result.

Yemi’s Women Of Steel is her 4th studio album by Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. Which was dropped by Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019.

The body of work, “Women Of Steel” was organised with 15-tracks and top stars like Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

The Multi tribe songstresa In the past has release previous albums, like ‘King of Queens’, ‘Mama Africa’, ‘Black Magic’ during the course of her career.

Jusy Recently she also released an globally remix to her hit single ‘Oh My Gosh’ which features American rapper Rick Ross.

Now below are tracks on the Yemi Alade “Women Of Steel’ Album for Download

  1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Home || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Somto || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Oh My
Tell Your Friends
About Bueze 3007 Articles
Bueze is a Senior Content Creator at|| He is a Journalist|| Writer|| Digital Media Strategist || Web Designer #ProudProduct of The Nigerian Institute of Information Extensionist(NIE) ||Die-hard Football Fan. Proudly from Imo State, Eastern Nigeria.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.